The 3rd DramaFever Awards ceremony, sponsored by Toyota, took place on Thursday 5 February, in the magnificent Hudson Theatre of New York City, in presence of a roster of high profile guests. Yuki Furukawa was the first to walk the red carpet, followed by Kpop band 5urprise, Arden Cho, George Hu, while Kim Jong-kook was the […]

Today, Thursday 20 November, voting period for the 2015 DramaFever Awards has open, and we are glad to announce we are the official UK partners for this competition. Toyota is sponsoring the voting and the ceremony this year, so we can expect a “much more ambitious event” according to DramaFever. To vote for your favorite […]

Earlier this year, we organized a voting for the best Korean dramas of 2013. Results have not been unveiled yet. However, the ceremony we were planning to organize will be now part of a large Korean drama event. We will let you know more in a few weeks. At least, we can guarantee that all […]